1 Step 1
Would you prefer to work with one of our local advisers (closest to you)?
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Lisa Stratford

Lisa Stratford

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Something not everyone knows about me...

I hate Knees, not quite a phobia but not far off!  

Personal Information:  I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and enjoy everything girly. My last career I worked in the property industry for a few years as a property inspector until I moved into the Mortgage Industry.

If I won the Euro millions lottery: If I won the lottery I would make sure my family would never have to work again and go on a lifelong holiday/shopping spree!

First Full time job: My first full time job I was a Conservatory and Hot Tub Sales Representative.

I love my job because: I love my job because I am always challenged with new tasks and I enjoy helping others achieve their dreams. 

Likes

In my spare time I love to take my daughter to new places to create memories. I also enjoy a wine whilst catching up with my friends and family.

Dislikes

Cheese!!

Favourite Destination

My favourite holiday destination was Mexico which is a beautiful country. Cyprus is also another favourite of mine but anywhere with sun and I am happy.

Favourite Food

My favourite meal would have to be either a roast dinner with homemade Yorkshires or Spaghetti Bolognese.

Ultimate dinner party guests

Beyonce, The Queen, Channing Tatum and David Beckham.

Lisa Stratford
Or if you prefer, just fill in this simple form and one of our experts will get back to you as soon as possible.